What made me sign up for Younique?

So I actually got started through my friend Tiffany, she was hosting an online party which meant I get to shop online and purchase beauty products that are natural based, preservative free, and do not test on animals. I wanted to check a new product out and my first purchase was our 3D fiber lashes which at the time had a completely different packaging. I then made my way to foundation, moisturizer, primer and more as I fell in love with the quality of the products and the time they lasted!

Her friend Jamie who was the Younique presenter told me if I am going to continually purchase all these products I may as well become a presenter! So I decided to sign up for $99 and got more free makeup to try and sample. I then wanted to start sharing my makeup with  my friends and the rest is history! 2 years and counting.

img_3759-2

My very first selfie using Younique products

img_2377

Presenter Kit 2015

Leave a Reply

