Stitch Fix

Learn more about Stitch Fix

img_7954

If you have ever wanted a personal stylist now is the time. I have subscribed to Stitch Fix which is a stylist clothing box where a personal stylist sends you 5 items of your choosing that you tell them to do in a personal note. I have asked for things such as blouses, work outfits, date night outfits, and everyday tops! Overall I really enjoy the price point of $20 styling fee and return the items you don’t want to purchase. You put in your preferences and the stylist learns your style and even attempts for you to try new things. Shoes, jewelry, clothes, and even mens’ clothes are options. The clothing is high quality and it is very hard to purchase via a website, trust me I have tried. My best fitting item was since I am short and petite jeans that I could wear for date night.

Leave a Reply

