Earn $$ for your old clothes?!

I recently used to sell on Poshmark but buying and selling clothes on that site became tedious. Until I learned about ThredUp. You simply request a bag and send it off to ThredUp and you will receive earnings anywhere from $20-100 a bag and they even will do the cosignment if you have designer brands. The average payout of my bags have been $25 and I shop via brands such as Downeast Basics, Gap, Old Navy, Banana Republic, Kate Spade, Coach, Michael Kors. I appreciate the ability to sell my old clothes without all the hassle. Very easy! They do subtract $9.99 now for my items due to popularity but I still end up with some cash in my pocket versus in my closet.

Learn More here: ThredUp

One thought on “Earn $$ for your old clothes?!

Leave a Reply

