Young Living Essential Oils

I had so much fun going to a Young Living Essential Oil party my friend was hosting at her house. The essential oil phase of my life has definitely run into full gear, I have migraines almost weekly and the essential oil peppermint, lavender, roll on I made is absolutely a life saver and has helped me combat my migraines when they first start. My Aleve kick has drastically gone down. Essential oils are great for combating ailments and have been around for centuries.

With all the medications on the market I was thrilled to try something that has been proven to work for centuries. I recently got the Digize blend for my stomach ailments, and just rubbing this on my stomach daily or whenever I have an upset stomach helps. I use lemon oil with a pinch of Himalayan sea salt for my water at work and even at home to help alkalize my body. I have a ton of pins on pinterest about this! ❤

At night, I use lavender to help calm me down after a stressful day.

At first, I was skeptical but after using essential oil in my daily routine for over a month now I have noticed I am more energetic and a dramatic change has been my migraines have cut back for more than a month now.

If you are interested in learning more about this or signing up and receiving discounts on essential oils with Young Living: Young Living Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

