Clean eating without sacrificing cheese!

I’m Italian and carbs and cheese are my best friend. I’m pretty much obsessed with healthy eating this year as well as getting my health back on track so it is no surprise that I turned to Pinterest for some recipes that an Italian girl can eat and lose some weight as well. Traffic is super easy to make and it only has about 5 or 6 ingredients takes about an hour to cook though of course it is spaghetti squash but that is a natural alternative to carbs. Cheesy Spaghetti Squash👈🏼

Leave a Reply

