FabFitFun Summer 2017 Unboxing

 

Hi there,

Thank you so much for continually subscribing to my channel. I love all things fashion, beauty, exercise, and home. This box is perfect for the on the go woman who likes to dabble in a little bit of everything! I subscribe to this box as I like the little gadgets that are sent my way! From companies that are small businesses just like myself. This is an overall great box which came with summer essentials.

What’s included in the FabFitFun Summer 2017 Subscription Box is:

  • Michael Stars Ruana $54 regular priced
  • BKR litte water bottle in the color Rosy $35 regular priced
  • Avene Sunscreen SPF 50 lotion $24 regular priced
  • Cargo HD highlighter in bronze $30 regular priced
  • Juice Beauty Eye Concentrate $29 regular priced
  • Way of Will Post Training Massage Oil in Peppermint/Chamomile $29.50 regular priced
  • Salted Himalayan Kit $26 regular priced
  • Kris Nation Moonstone Necklace $58 regular priced
  • Vital Protein Sample

For a total value of : $285.50

Overall, I enjoyed this summer box as it is a perfect mix of food, exercise, makeup and style! The water bottle was my favorite item since I am in an essential oil kick and the massage oil to pair it with was perfect. I like the small business aspect of this box.

Subscribe to my blog to get my complete thoughts: https://sweetfunlovinlashes.wordpress.com/

Interested in getting your own subscription box? http://xo.fff.me/eoDzI

One thought on “FabFitFun Summer 2017 Unboxing

Leave a Reply

