Essential Oil Collection July 2017

IMG_0047

I want to share with you about some of my favorite oils and oil combinations that are popular for me and may help you as well:

  1. Digize-anything related to digestion this is a great essential oil and can be used in a roller ball to apply to stomach and upper GI system for bloating, gas, belching, and overall digestion.
  2. Lemon Vitality-Just like the name states this is for digestion and helps with immunity as well. I had a nasty sinus infection about a week ago and this was my holy grail for immunity as well as for those who do not like the taste of water.
  3. RC and Purification-Recently I procured a sinus infection and this has been my go to for helping me breath at night, I diffuse this at bedside each night and this has replaced the muscle rub creams, inhalation of the nose sprays, etc.
  4. Valor II– this is great for muscle soreness and helps with emotion boosting for those days when one feels a little down. Simply rub this on where the pain is or the soles of the feet (warning purple in color doesn’t stain but don’t be shocked).
  5. Lemon, Lavender, and Thieves-Sinus booster for those pesky sinus infections, you should do a dilution ratio of about 20-30 drops mixed with grapeseed oil. This really works and I found this recipe on Pinterest. I have used this about 2-3 times daily for my sinus pressure and pain.

 

To Learn More or Sign up for your own kit:Β Young Living Essential Oil

Leave a Reply

